Welcome to Anhui YunLong Grain Machienry CO., LTD.
Home Cn/ EN WeChat WeiBo

CCTV 10 sets of I love to invent the 20160225 issue of “turning up the warehouse soon”

CCTV 10 sets of I love to invent the 20160225 issue of “turning up the warehouse soon”

Publish date:2018-03-05 Views:452

February 25 broadcast at 18:54 I love to invent the 20160225 issue of "turning over the warehouse soon." Faced with food, it is both time consuming and tiring, and the effect is not good either. In order to solve these problems, Cao Yunfei, the first in Anhui Province, invented a grain turning machine that not only exceeded the speed in terms of speed and quality, but also could easily turn over the positions.

In the season of food harvest, farmers' friends will send their own harvested grain to the grain depot. However, grain storage needs to be aired regularly, and several warehouses are thrown back and forth to facilitate long-term preservation and large amounts of manpower. Labor force. Cao Yunfei, an inventor from Anhui's Jieshou, whose father used to be an ordinary worker in a grain store, has worked so hard for most of his life. Watching his father’s hard work, he decided to develop a system that could replace artificial labor. The warehouse machine, after three generations of improvements, has finally successfully developed a fully automated robot for overcrowding. As long as one person can remotely control the food, it can easily complete the work of turning up the food.

Inventor: Cao Yunfei and Turnover Machine Manufacturer Contact: 15856788969

Turnover machine manufacturer: Anhui Jieshou Yunlong Food Machinery

The detailed introduction and technical parameters

YL1000 type turning machine manual

I. Product Overview

YL1000 type turn-up machine is a new-type grain storage machine independently researched and developed by our company according to the needs of the market and the actual application of the grain storage department. It is mainly applied to the loosening of grain and grain in warehouses, improving the ventilation and cooling, uniformity of precipitation and other warehousing operations, and is an urgent need for the warehouse warehousing equipment for the grain storage department.

Second, the product structure

The machine is mainly composed of a balance plate, a drive motor and an auger. The drive motor is placed on the top of the balance plate. The auger is connected with the drive motor through the balance plate. Symmetrically installed on both sides of the top of the balancing disk is an adjustment board, which is controlled by a separate motor to control the direction of turning and turning.

The work walking and steering of the whole machine are controlled by a remote controller to realize automatic operation. It can detect the temperature of grain in the warehouse, the current and voltage of the main motor in real time.

Turn over the machine structure diagram

1. Handle 2. Balance plate 3. Adjustment board 4. Board motor 5. Drive motor

6. Multi-machine connection tube 7. Row grain mouth 8. Electric control box 9. Manual handle 10. Screw conveyor

Third, the performance parameters

1. Motor power: 4kw;

2. Walking speed: 1.5m/min;

3. Turnover depth: 2m;

4. Turnover width: 1m.

5. Dimensions: 1m×1m×0.8m

6. Turnover efficiency: 2 square meters/minute

Fourth, the use of methods and working principle

First, put the whole machine and components on the surface of the grain storey, place the drive motor in a horizontal position to ensure that the row of grain outlets is facing downward. At this time, connect the screw conveyor end with the drive motor and tighten it. Turn on the external power supply and stand at the motor end to observe the screw conveyor clockwise. Then, pull up the manual handle 9 so that the screw conveyor is slowly inserted into the grain layer until there is a tendency to automatically insert it downwards, and the manual handle 9 can be released to operate the remote controller. When the balance disk is almost close to the horizontal position, the whole machine starts to walk. During normal walking, the left and right boards all rise to the highest point. When it is necessary to turn to the left, the remote board on the left side will turn downwards, and when it is turned to the desired position, it will raise the left board and turn to the right side for the same reason.

When the work is completed, when it is necessary to stop the machine, do not cut off the power supply first, then step on the top panel of the row of grain outlets, and use the handle 9 and the pull handle 1 together until the feeder is completely lifted and the power is cut off. When you need to transfer the warehouse, separate the screw conveyor and the drive motor with a special tool.

The principle is as follows: The rear side of the balance plate has a row of grain openings. Under the action of the driving motor, grain is transported from the deep layer of grain layer to the row grain port through the screw conveyor, and at the same time, it generates forward thrust and drives the turn-up machine. While the conveyor conveys grain upwards, grain inside the grain layer is convective at the moment, which can not only loosen the surface of the surface, but also improve the ventilation effect. In particular, the gradient of water near the grain surface changes more significantly. Balanced disk is also equipped with multi-machine connection tube, which can realize the combination of multiple devices.

Fifth, repair and maintenance

1, before use to check whether the fasteners are solid, if loose, tighten.

2. An abnormality occurs in the work. Immediately stop and check.

3, after starting the machine do not rush to work, wait until everything is normal before you can work.

4. The operator must not leave the site during the work process.

5. When the machine is not used for a long time, clean it in a ventilated and dry place.

6, replace the bearing grease after 1000 hours of work.

Sixth, after-sales service commitment

Thank you for purchasing our company Yunlong product!

Our company is certified by ISO9001:2000 international quality system. Yunlong Brand has been awarded the “China Famous Brand”. It is one of the designated manufacturers of grain storage machinery in China. It has a certain scale of provincial star enterprises and is also 100 billion jin. One of the first-class and second-class equipment winning bids for the National Grain Reserve Construction Project has a perfect after-sales service system and is well received by domestic users.

We are committed to answering the buyer's questions at any time during the operation of the company's equipment. After determining the equipment failure, the company's after-sales service personnel will be able to reach the user's site within 24 hours with the out-of-service ticket. After on-site inspection, we will reply to the cause of the failure and carry out repairs in a timely manner until the user is satisfied, and ask the user to issue an opinion. The company will follow-up and verify the service results of its outbound service.

We promise to charge only the cost below the market price for the repair cost during the warranty period, and promise to provide life-long maintenance and ensure the supply of spare parts.

User notes:

1. After the equipment fails, you are requested to report the details of the contact details and equipment failure.

2. After receiving the notification of equipment failure repair, the company dispatches maintenance personnel to the site to check the fault condition. After the maintenance is completed, fill in the maintenance records and sign the user's seal.

3, the user is required to operate in accordance with the product specification and maintenance procedures, if the damage caused due to force majeure, the factory will not be free maintenance.

4. In order to be responsible to the user, if the main components of the purchased equipment are damaged, please clearly describe the details in the call letter so that we can serve you in a timely and accurate manner.

5, the need to purchase spare parts, please specify the name, model and number of mail order, and write your detailed address, so that we can serve you accurately.

Anhui Jieshou Yunlong Food Machinery Co., Ltd.



Random tool list

Name

Specifications

Quantity

Wrench

12-14

1

Wrench

17-19

1

djustable wrench

8"

1

Wire cutter

175

1

Allen wrench

2.5

1

Allen wrench

3.0

1

Allen wrench

6.0

1

Two-head screwdriver


1

Special tools


2

欢迎进入安徽云龙粮机有限公司官网
返回首页 中文/ EN 官方微信 官方微博

央视10套我爱发明20160225期《翻仓在即》专题报道我公司研发的粮食翻仓机

央视10套我爱发明20160225期《翻仓在即》专题报道我公司研发的粮食翻仓机

发布日期:2018-03-05 浏览次数:15563

2月25日18:54播出节目我爱发明20160225期《翻仓在即》,面对粮食翻仓既费事又累人,同时效果也不好。为了解决这些问题,安徽界首曹云飞,发明了一台粮食翻仓机,不仅仅在速度质量上远远超过人工,而且可以轻松翻仓。

每到粮食收获的季节,农民朋友们会把自家收获的粮食交到粮库去,但是粮库粮食的储存,需要定时地晾晒,并且几个仓库来回倒腾,以便于长期保存,耗费大量的人力劳力。来自安徽界首的发明人曹云飞,其父亲曾经就是一名粮库的普通工人,这样辛苦的活干了大半辈子了,看着父亲如此辛苦的工作,他决定研发一台能够代替人工劳动的翻仓的机器,经过三代的改进,终于成功研发出全自动的翻仓机器人,只要一个人遥控控制便可轻轻松松完成粮食翻仓的工作。

发明人:曹云飞 及翻仓机生产厂家联系方式:15856788969

翻仓机生产厂家:安徽界首云龙粮机

翻仓机的详细介绍和技术参数:

YL1000型翻仓机说明书

一、 产品概述

YL1000型翻仓机是根据市场需要和粮食仓储部门实际应用的需求,我公司独立研发并获得发明专利的新型粮食仓储机械。主要应用于仓库粮食粮面板结的疏松,改善通风降温、降水均匀性等仓储作业,是粮食仓储部门急需的翻仓作业设备。

二、 产品构造

本机主要由平衡盘,驱动电机,螺旋输送器组成,驱动电机立置于平衡盘顶部,螺旋输送器穿过平衡盘与驱动电机相连。平衡盘顶部驱动电机两侧对称安装调节插板,调节插板分别由单独电机控制其上下,用于控制翻仓机行走方向及转弯。

整机的工作行走和转向均由遥控器控制,实现自动化操作。并可实时检测出仓内粮食的温度,主电机的电流、电压。

翻仓机结构图

1.拉手   2.平衡盘   3.调节插板   4.插板电机   5.驱动电机

6.多机连接管   7.排粮口  8.电控箱  9.手动把手   10.螺旋输送器

三、性能参数

1. 电机功率:4kw;

2. 行走速度:1.5m/min;

3. 翻仓深度:2m;

4. 翻仓宽度:1m。

5. 外形尺寸:1m×1m×0.8m

6. 翻仓效率:2平方米/分钟

四、使用方法与工作原理

首先将整机及部件全部放在粮仓粮层表面,将驱动电机处于水平放置,保证排粮口朝下,此时,将螺旋输送器带螺纹端与驱动电机连接起来、拧紧。接通外接电源,站在电机端观察螺旋输送器为顺时针旋转。然后拉起手动把手9,使螺旋输送器慢慢插入粮层,直到有自动向下插入的趋势,即可松开手动把手9,操控遥控器。平衡盘差不多接近水平位置时,整机开始行走。正常行走时,左右插板全部升至最高点,需要向左侧转向时,遥控左侧插板向下,转到需要位置时,再升起左侧插板,向右侧转向同理。

作业结束,需停机时,切勿先切断电源,先踩稳排粮口顶板,手动把手9与拉手1并用,直至将螺旋输送器全部提出粮层,再切断电源。需要转移库房时,先用专用工具将螺旋输送器与驱动电机分开。

原理如下:平衡盘后侧开有排粮口,在驱动电机的作用下,粮食经螺旋输送器由粮层深部输送至排粮口排出,同时产生向前的推力,推动翻仓机行驶。螺旋输送器在向上输送粮食的同时,粮层内部的粮食时刻发生着“对流”现象,既可以把表面的板结松动,又可以改善通风效果,尤其靠近粮面的水分梯度值变化更加明显。平衡盘上还装有多机连接管,可以实现多台设备组合使用。

五、维修与保养

1、使用前检查各部位紧固件是否坚固,若松动,拧紧。

2、工作中出现异常,立即停机检查待故障排除后方可进行作业。

3、启动机器后不要急于进行作业,待一切正常后方可进行作业。

4、工作过程中操作人员不得离开现场。

5、机器长时间不用时,打扫干净置于通风干燥处。

6、工作1000小时后更换各轴承润滑脂。

六、售后服务承诺

感谢您选购本公司云龙产品!

我公司是通过ISO9001:2000国际质量体系认证企业,云龙牌商标被评为“中国驰名商标”,是国内粮食仓储机械定点生产厂家之一,具有一定规模的省级明星企业,同时也是1000亿斤国家储备粮库建设项目一、二类设备中标厂家之一,具有完善的售后服务体系,深受国内广大用户的欢迎。

我们承诺买方在操作本公司的设备过程中发现问题时,随时给予解答。在确定设备故障后,本公司售后服务人员持外出服务单在24小时内到达用户现场。经现场检查,对发生故障的原因给予答复,并及时进行维修,直至用户满意,并请用户签发意见,公司将对其外出服务情况进行跟踪验证服务结果。

我们承诺对保修期内的修理费用,只收取低于市场价的成本费用,并承诺终身维修,保证供给零配件。

用户注意事项:

1、设备出现故障后,烦请您报出详细联系方式和设备故障的具体情况。

2、公司接到设备故障维修通知后,派维修人员到达现场检查故障情况,维修完成后,填写维修记录,并请用户盖章签字。

3、请用户在正确按照产品说明书和维修保养程序操作使用,如因不可抗力造成损坏的,厂方不予免费维修。

4、为向用户负责,所购设备主要部件损坏的,请把详细情况在来电来信中说明清楚,以使我们及时准确为您服务。

5、需购零配件的,请用户详细说明邮购的名称、型号及数量,并写清您的详细地址,以便我们准确无误的为您服务。

安徽省界首市云龙粮机配套工程有限公司

随机工具清单

名    称

规    格

数    量

呆扳手

12-14

1

呆扳手

17-19

1

活动扳手

8"

1

钢丝钳

175

1

内六角扳手

2.5

1

内六角扳手

3.0

1

内六角扳手

6.0

1

双头螺丝刀

 

1

专用工具

 

2